Register for a School Year Session Community Group (September 2019 – May 2020) using the form at the bottom of the page.


Relationships are the life blood of The Edge Church. While we gather corporately on Sunday mornings, our Community Groups are where we live out life together as the body of Christ. These are relationship-oriented groups, a "first place" for anyone to belong, regardless of their background. Our weekly gatherings focus us on being family and experiencing God together.

Unless otherwise noted, childcare is not available. Infants 0-12 months are welcome to attend with their mothers.


Coed Groups

Tim & Dawn Kiser
Sunday evenings at 5:00 near 30 & 34 in Aurora
timkiser1@comcast.net or dawn@edgeaurora.com

Ben & Amanda Brooks
Monday nights at 7:30 near Metea Valley High School in Aurora
ben@edgeaurora.com or amanda@edgeaurora.com

Jason & Karol Kurien
Tuesday nights at 7:30 near Raymond & Ogden in Naperville
jasonkurien@gmail.com or kskurien@gmail.com

Alex & Dora Gallegos
Tuesday nights at 7:30 near Ogden & Frontenac in Aurora
alexander.gallegos1@gmail.com or doraluz8@gmail.com

Mark & Nikki SooHoo
Thursday nights at 7:30 near Butterfield & 25th in Aurora
mtsoohoo@gmail.com or nicolefranz21@gmail.com

Ben & Katie Holwerda
Thursday nights at 7:00, rotating between Geneva & St. Charles
bholwerda2@gmail.com or salonagape111@gmail.com

Men’s Groups

Dave Larson & Matt Urso
Tuesday nights at 7:30 at Resurrection Church in Aurora
larson.david.alan@gmail.com or m.urso@outlook.com

Women's Groups

Eve Senti
Tuesday mornings at 10:00 in Downers Grove
rsenti@sbcglobal.net

Katie Van Kampen & Carol Price
Thursday nights at 7:30 near Montgomery & Eola in Aurora
katie@edgeaurora.com or pricron@aol.com

Sandy Goff
Saturday mornings at 10:30 near North Aurora Road & 59 in Naperville
sandy@edgeaurora.com

Groups Map

Sign-up form

Name *
Name
Phone number *
Phone number
Select a group *